Division Managers

Main Office Morgan 507-249-3196 Email
Crop Nutrients Jim Boyle 507-723-7350 jboyle@harvestland.com
Crop Protection Tim Woelfel 507-723-7350 twoelfel@harvestland.com
Grain Kurt Soupir 507-249-3196 ksoupir@harvestland.com
Feed Dan Lichtsinn 507-249-3196 feedmill@harvestland.com
Harvest Max-Precision Ag Matt Peitig 507-249-3196 mpietig@harvestland.com
Agronomy Operations Scott Arnsdorf 507-723-7350 sarnsdorf@harvestland.com
Seed Brett Braulick 507-723-7350 bbraulick@harvestland.com
Finance David Luepke 507-249-4080 dluepke@agquest.net
Finance  Sara Compart 507-249-4080 scompart@agquest.net
Insurance Lynn Button 507-249-4019 lbutton@agquest.biz
Petroleum Pat Macht 507-249-3196 pmacht@harvestland.com
Marketing/Advertising/Donations Fawn McNamara 507-249-3196 fmcnamara@harvestland.com
Human Resources Kristin Henning 507-249-3196 khenning@harvestland.com
Safety Aaron Guggisberg 507-249-3196 aguggisberg@harvestland.com