Account Managers

We are focused. Focused on our customers and the importance of doing things right. We’re structured to make things easy, too. Your account manager is highly trained and has the resources available to intelligently discuss all aspects of your business—agronomy, finance, crop insurance, equipment, risk management, return on investment, grain marketing, and more.

Our professional applicators are the best in the business and our processes are highly streamlined and efficient to maximize the work output for our customers.

Take a close look at Harvest Land. We think you’ll like what you see.


Jim Boyle

Crop Nutrients Mgr.
(507)723-7350
jboyle@harvestland.com
Tim Woelfel
Crop Protection Mgr
(507)-723-7350
twoelfel@harvestland.com

Brett Braulick
Seed Division Manager
(507)723-7350
bbraulick@harvestland.com

Joel Heiling

Account Manager
Springfield
(507) 723-7350
(507) 227-4606
jheiling@harvestland.com

Mark Vogel

Morgan Acct Manger
(507) 249-3196
mvogel@harvestland.com

Todd Beran

Morton Account Manager
(507) 697-6113
(507) 829-9622
tberan@harvstland.com
Rob Dalsgaard
Account Manager
Springfield
(507) 723-7350
(507) 766-1885
rdalsgaard@harvestland.com

Rick Kastner
Account Manager
Comfrey
(507) 877-2441
(507) 404-0082
rkastner@harvestland.com

Craig Fredin

Account Manager
Comfrey
(507) 877-2441
(507) 227-5425
cfredin@harvestland.com
Parker Kretsch
Harvest Max/Agronomist
Springfield
(507) 723-7350
pkretsch@harvestland.com
  IMG_0740
Matt Pietig

Precision Ag Spec
Morgan
(507) 249-3196
(507) 430-2127
mpietig@harvestland.com